Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Administration:

Jose Correa - Principal - jcorrea@paterson.k12.nj.us

Burnie Bristow - Vice Principal - bbristow@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Support Staff:

Lula Gonzalez - Secretary - lgonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Sharon Collins - Nurse - shcollins@paterson.k12.nj.us

Hanan Elherawi - Guidance - helherawi@paterson.k12.nj.us

Gina Johnson - SAC - gijohnson@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Special Education:

Christina Norman cmongelli@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ruth Windish rwindish@paterson.k12.nj.us

Zaira Petrelli zpetrelli@paterson.k12.nj.us

Kevin Flynn kflynn@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mercedes Davidson mdavidson@paterson.k12.nj.us

Katie Keller kkeller@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

K -8 Teachers: 

Lamiaa Amraoui (Kindergarten) lamraoui@paterson.k12.nj.us

Melissa Harris (Kindergarten) mharris@paterson.k12.nj.us

Cassandra Kearney (Grade 1) ckearney@paterson.k12.nj.us

Marta Shanahan (Grade 1) mashanahan@paterson.k12.nj.us

Karen Gonzalez (Grade 2) kgonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Myesha McMillan (Grade 2) mmcmillan@paterson.k12.nj.us

Sandra Auletta (Grade 3) sauletta@paterson.k12.nj.us

Myra Velasquez (Grade 3-Math) mgarcia1@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Arroyo (Grade 4) jbellini@paterson.k12.nj.us

Rosanna Caamano (Grade 4) rmongelli@paterson.k12.nj.us

Aleisy Carnero (Grade 5) acarnero@paterson.k12.nj.us

Carmen Clinton (Grade 5) cclinton@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mary Vandenberg (Grade 6) mvandenberg@paterson.k12.nj.us

Robert Van Horn (Grade 6) rvanhorn@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ivette Hernandez (Grade 7) ihernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Julie Lorman (Language Arts 6-8)  jlorman@paterson.k12.nj.us

Judith Wood (Science 6-8) jwood@paterson.k12.nj.us

Eric Larro (Grade 8) elarro@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Specialists:

Johan Palacio - Art - jpalacio@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jehona Badivuku - Music - jbadivuku@paterson.k12.nj.us

Leo Caraballo - Physical Education - lcaraballo@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mary Arbulu - World Language - marbulu@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Bilingual / ESL:

Diane Rubiski drubiski@paterson.k12.nj.us

Regina Callegari rcallegari@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Child Study Team:

Helen Pallesen - Psychologist -  hpallesen@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ailyn Costa-Minch - Social Worker - aminch@paterson.k12.nj.us

Heidi Mootoo - Speech - hmootoo@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Other

Carmine Bassolino - Chief Custodian - cbassolino@paterson.k12.nj.us

Rosa Llerena - Lead Monitor - rllerena@paterson.k12.nj.us

Celi Gomez - Security